Breaking News
Security alert at Belfast police station - Thursday, 24 April 2014 14:51
Cars destroyed in Antrim arson attacks - Thursday, 24 April 2014 09:17
Elderly woman knocked down in Rathfriland - Thursday, 24 April 2014 07:56
Three arrested in dissident investigation - Wednesday, 23 April 2014 13:21
1,000 kids found with weapons in UK schools - Wednesday, 23 April 2014 08:43
Thousands sign up to online identity course - Wednesday, 23 April 2014 08:43
Tributes paid to Seamus Heaney in Dublin - Wednesday, 23 April 2014 08:42
Flybe announce new Belfast-London flight - Wednesday, 23 April 2014 08:41

Contact Us

Contact

Contact-image

Q Radio Network

Address:
Woodside Industrial Estate,
Ballymena, County Antrim,
Northern Ireland.
BT42 4QJ

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: 028 2564 8777

Fax: 028 2564 8778

http://qradionetwork.com

Contact Form

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.

Other information

Other information:

The Q Radio Network have regional offices around Northern Ireland. If you require individual specific contact information, please see below:

 

Robert Walshe

Managing Director & Head of Programmes
Tel:- 028 2564 8777
Fax:- 028 2564 8778
Email:- robert.walshe@qradionetwork.com


Damien McGinley

Head of News & Operations
Tel:- 028 2564 8777
Fax:- 028 2564 8778
Email:- damien.mcginley@qradionetwork.com


James Devlin

Head of Music
Tel:- 028 2564 8777
Fax:- 028 2564 8778
Email:- james.devlin@qradionetwork.com


Traffic Department

Tel:- 028 7129 6600
Fax:- 028 7129 6619
Email:- traffic@qradionetwork.com


Accounts Department

Denise McDaid
Tel:- 028 7129 6600
Fax:- 028 7129 6619
Email:- denise.mcdaid@qradionetwork.com


News Department

Tel:- 028 2564 8777
Fax:- 028 2564 8778
email:- news@qradionetwork.com


Production Department

Tel:- 028 7129 6600
Fax:- 028 7129 6619
Email:- production@qradionetwork.com


Key Contacts - sales

Orla Ross
Agency Sales Director
Mob:- 07825 635333
Email:- orla.ross@qradionetwork.com

Gerard Twells
Sales – Q102.9
Mob:- 07835 440624
Email:- gerard.twells@qradionetwork.com

John Clarke
Sales Manager – Q100.5
Mob:- 07729 866929
Email:- john.clarke@qradionetwork.com

Get connected with Q

Subscribe to our newsletter