Contact Us

COME AND VISIT US

Contact Info

Ricky K and Adelle McCann

Q Radio Network

Address:

Woodside Industrial Estate,
Ballymena, County Antrim,
Northern Ireland.
BT42 4QJ

Email: info@qradionetwork.com

Phone: 028 2564 8777

Fax: 028 2564 8778

http://qradionetwork.com

Other Information

The Q Radio Network have regional offices around Northern Ireland. If you require individual specific contact information, please see below:

Robert Walshe

Managing Director & Head of Programmes
Tel:- 028 2564 8777
Fax:- 028 2564 8778
Email:- robert.walshe@qradionetwork.com

Damien McGinley

Head of News & Operations
Tel:- 028 2564 8777
Fax:- 028 2564 8778
Email:- damien.mcginley@qradionetwork.com

James Devlin

Head of Music
Tel:- 028 2564 8777
Fax:- 028 2564 8778
Email:- james.devlin@qradionetwork.com

Traffic Department

Tel:- 028 7129 6600
Fax:- 028 7129 6619
Email:- traffic@qradionetwork.com

Accounts Department

Denise McDaid
Tel:- 028 7129 6600
Fax:- 028 7129 6619
Email:- denise.mcdaid@qradionetwork.com

News Department

Tel:- 028 2564 8777
Fax:- 028 2564 8778
email:- news@qradionetwork.com

Production Department

Tel:- 028 7129 6600
Fax:- 028 7129 6619
Email:- production@qradionetwork.com

Key Contacts – sales

Orla Ross
Agency Sales Director
Mob:- 07825 635333
Email:- orla.ross@qradionetwork.com

Gerard Twells
Sales – Q102.9
Mob:- 07835 440624
Email:- gerard.twells@qradionetwork.com

John Clarke
Sales Manager – Q100.5
Mob:- 07729 866929
Email:- john.clarke@qradionetwork.com

QRadio Staff

You can take a look at all the beautiful QRadio Network staff here.

Your data will be safe! Your e-mail address will not be published. Also other data will not be shared with third person.
Required fields are marked